The journey we find ourselves on

Together for the Gospel Starts Tomorrow!

T4G starts tomorrow! This is where I will be the next 3 days. Leave me a comment if you’re going. This will be my first time, although I have heard many of the speakers before at chapel. I’m looking forward to this.

Hopefully, I’ll have some time to update you on my thoughts from the conference and notes on some of the sessions. In the meantime, I still have a series of posts scheduled for the next few days, so stay tuned!

Have something to say? Let your voice be heard!

